New here? Sign Up Have an account?

R-u-lookin4me

Male (38) looking for Female Brooklyn, New York, United States

A best male friend females would want. Spontaneous, willing 2 try new things. Like 2 make people laugh. Romantic good lover. Most of all I'm a great listener & offer good advice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Doesn't matter. The place doesn't make sex good, people do.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?hospital gymnasium, McDonald's bathroom, public park, school lunch room

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAfter we hooked up if i'm still thinking about u then u r my perfect match. If I feel a certain way 4 u I feel 4 no1 else then u r my perfect match
Our first dateNothing fancy I'm simple

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Raves, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
"Off Limits":Nothing goes in my ass.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThreesome. Me & 2 females. No dudes